Short Stories

Fractured Lives

Fractured Lives

Parallel worlds, a tragic love story, ghosts… and rampaging monkeys. Fractured Lives is a collection of seven short stories – dealing with the serious themes in life and the not-so-serious.

Written over the years while ‘between novels’ and consequently a bit of a mixture of styles and themes.

The collection includes Fractured Life, the short story which formed the basis of the novel Thin Ice.

For more details about the stories, click here. To download Fractured Lives from Amazon click on UK or US.

Coming To Life

Where inspiration comes from can be one of the biggest mysteries in life for an author. The Fractured Lives collection includes Coming To Life – a slightly disturbing tale in which one of a horror author’s characters seems to have developed a life of his own.

To download a PDF copy, click on Coming To Life.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: