Sharing Is Caring

As part of my attempt to help the disaster relief charity ShelterBox, I’m running a special book promotion next week.

Vault Kindle Comp CoverThe charity gets 50% of all royalties for my novel The Vault – and I’m hoping a promotion might give sales a boost.

So, if any fellow bloggers want to help out by giving next week’s promo a mention, the support would be hugely appreciated.

The Vault is a mystery thriller set in a small English town – involving schoolboy battles, dead bodies in a lake and armed raiders trying to break into the home of a reclusive billionaire.

The book’s normal price is $4.85 or £3.99.

However, from Thursday 26th September until Wednesday 2nd October it’s going to be on sale for $1.99 or £1.99.

If anyone can help, please let me know – even just a mention with a link to Amazon would be great. I’ll also be mentioning the promotion next week when it’s on, so any tweets, Facebook mentions/shares etc will also help.

In the meantime, I think I’ve found my next car:max01Or maybe this one:max02

There’s a visual arts festival going on in Bournemouth at the moment and we found these amongst a collection of Mad Max-type vehicles parked up where the old IMAX cinema used to be.

It is my birthday next week. Can I have one? Please?

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

