Snowhobbits

This has nothing to do with my books and it isn’t even my picture but I couldn’t resist posting it anyway:

Snowhobbit. (C) Amelia Owens.

Snowhobbit. (C) Amelia Owens.

My 16-year-old niece Amelia is a Tolkien fiend and also has a definite artistic streak. Glad to see she didn’t get bored when her school was closed for a couple of days due to snow!

Tags: , ,

6 responses to “Snowhobbits”

  1. akrummenacker says :

    Wonderful snow-work. I love it.

  2. micahmacblog says :

    I had no idea that was even possible!!!! Kudos!!!

  3. Maddie Cochere says :

    Fantastic! She’ll be doing ice sculptures in no time!

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Snowhobbits « West Coast Review - January 22, 2013

Leave a Reply

