Now That’s What I Call Busking

It’s the season to share so I’m sending virtual mince pies/glasses of your favourite tipple/best wishes to everyone who’s read and enjoyed this blog over the past six months.

Whatever and wherever you celebrate I hope you enjoy both the next few days and the whole of 2013.

In the meantime, I’d like to share the most incredible bit of busking I’ve ever seen. Nothing to do with Christmas but it sure stirs the spirits:

Wish we had flash mobs like that in my town!

In the meantime, I’ve just iced the Christmas cake. Time to sit down with a mug of coffee and work on the next chapter of King’s Port Rock.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Now That’s What I Call Busking”

  1. Michelle Proulx says :

    That video was just awesome. I love music, and I love it when other people love music too.

Leave a Reply

